Conditions

Terms and Conditions and Customer Information

I. General Terms and Conditions

§ 1 BASIC PROVISIONS

(1) The following terms and conditions are applicable to all the contracts, which you conclude with us as a supplier (Thomas Bryant) via the www.costhetic.de website. Unless otherwise agreed, the inclusion of any terms you may have used is contradicted.

(2) A consumer within the meaning of the following regulations is any natural person who concludes a legal transaction for purposes that can predominantly neither be attributed to their commercial nor their self-employed professional activity. An entrepreneur is any natural or legal person or a partnership with legal capacity who, when concluding a legal transaction, acts in the exercise of their independent professional or commercial activity.

§ 2 CONCLUSION OF THE CONTRACT

(1) The subject of the contract is the sale of goods.

(2) As soon as the respective product is placed on our website, we make you a binding offer to conclude a contract under the conditions specified in the item description.

(3) The contract is concluded via the online shopping cart system as follows:

The goods intended for purchase are placed in the ‚Äúshopping cart‚ÄĚ. You can use the corresponding button in the navigation bar to call up the "shopping cart" and make changes there at any time. After calling up the "Checkout" page and entering the personal data as well as the payment and shipping conditions, all order data are then displayed again on the order overview page. If you use an instant payment system (e.g. PayPal / PayPal Express, Amazon Payments, Sofort) as the payment method, you will either be taken to the order overview page in our online shop or you will first be redirected to the website of the provider of the instant payment system.

If you are forwarded to the respective instant payment system, make the appropriate selection or enter your data there. You will then be redirected back to the order overview page in our online shop.

Before sending the order, you have the option of checking all the information again, changing it (also using the "back" function of the internet browser) or canceling the purchase. By sending the order via the button "Order with obligation to pay" you declare the acceptance of the offer in a legally binding manner, whereby the contract is concluded.

(4) Your requests for the preparation of an offer are non-binding for you. We will make you a binding offer in text form (e.g. by e-mail), which you can accept within 5 days.

(5) The processing of the order and the transmission of all information required in connection with the conclusion of the contract takes place via e-mail, in some cases automatically. You must therefore ensure that the e-mail address you have given us is correct, that the receipt of the e-mails is technically guaranteed and, in particular, that it is not prevented by SPAM filters.

§ 3 SPECIAL AGREEMENTS REGARDING THE PAYMENT METHODS OFFERED

(1) Payment by invoice and financing via Klarna Germany
In cooperation with Klarna, we offer you purchase on account and installment purchase as a payment option. Please note that Klarna invoice and Klarna installment purchase are only available for consumers and that payment must be made to Klarna in each case.

Klarna invoice
When purchasing on account with Klarna, you always get the goods first and you always have a payment period of 14 days. The complete terms and conditions for purchase on account can be found here.

Klarna installment purchase
With Klarna's financing service, you can flexibly pay for your purchase in monthly installments of at least 1/24 of the total amount (but at least ‚ā¨6.95). More information about Klarna installment purchase including the general terms and conditions and the European standard information for consumer credit can be found here.

Privacy Notice
Klarna checks and evaluates your data and, if there is a legitimate interest and reason, exchanges data with other companies and credit agencies. Your personal information will be treated in accordance with the applicable data protection regulations and in accordance with the information in the Klarna data protection regulations.

§ 4 RIGHT OF RETENTION, RESERVATION OF TITLE

(1) You can only exercise a right of retention insofar as it concerns claims from the same contractual relationship.

(2) The goods remain our property until the purchase price has been paid in full.

(3) If you are an entrepreneur, the following also applies:

a) We reserve ownership of the goods until all claims from the current business relationship have been settled in full. Pledging or assignment as security is not permitted before ownership of the reserved goods has passed.

b) You can resell the goods in the ordinary course of business. In this case, you assign to us all claims in the amount of the invoice amount that accrue to you from the resale, and we accept the assignment. You are further authorized to collect the claim. However, if you do not meet your payment obligations properly, we reserve the right to collect the claim ourselves.

c) If the reserved goods are combined and mixed, we acquire co-ownership of the new item in relation to the invoice value of the reserved goods to the other processed items at the time of processing.

d) We undertake to release the securities to which we are entitled at your request insofar as the realizable value of our securities exceeds the claim to be secured by more than 10%. We are responsible for selecting the securities to be released.

§ 5 WARRANTY

(1) The statutory warranty rights apply.

(2) As a consumer, you are asked to check the item for completeness, obvious defects and transport damage immediately upon delivery and to inform us and the carrier of any complaints as soon as possible. If you do not comply, this has no effect on your statutory warranty claims.

(3) If you are an entrepreneur, the following applies in deviation from the above warranty provisions:

a) Only our own information and the manufacturer's product description are deemed to be agreed as the quality of the item, but not other advertising, public promotions and statements by the manufacturer.

b) In the event of defects, we shall provide a warranty, at our discretion, by rectification or subsequent delivery. If the elimination of the defect fails, you can either demand a price reduction or withdraw from the contract. The rectification of defects is deemed to have failed after a second unsuccessful attempt, unless something else arises from the nature of the item or the defect or the other circumstances. In the case of rectification, we do not have to bear the increased costs that arise from the delivery of the goods to a place other than the place of performance, provided that the delivery does not correspond to the intended use of the goods.

c) The warranty period is one year from delivery of the goods. The shortened deadline does not apply:
‚Äď culpably caused damage attributable to us resulting from injury to life, limb or health and other damage caused intentionally or through gross negligence;
‚Äď insofar as we have fraudulently concealed the defect or have assumed a guarantee for the condition of the item;
‚Äď in the case of items that have been used for a building in accordance with their usual purpose and have caused its defectiveness;
‚Äď in the case of statutory rights of recourse that you have against us in connection with warranty rights.

§ 6 CHOICE OF LAW

(1) German law applies. For consumers, this choice of law only applies insofar as the protection provided by mandatory provisions of the law of the state of the consumer's habitual residence is not withdrawn (principle of favourability).

(2) The provisions of the UN Sales Convention expressly do not apply.


II. Customer Information

1. Identity of Seller

Dilan Bryant
Reisachstr. 3
70771 Leinfelden-Echterdingen
Germany
Telephone: 01628114122
Email: bestellung@costhetic.de

Alternative Dispute Resolution:

The European Commission provides a platform for out-of-court online dispute resolution (OS platform), available at https://ec.europa.eu/odr .

2. Information on the conclusion of the contract

The technical steps for the conclusion of the contract, the conclusion of the contract itself and the correction options are carried out in accordance with the regulations "Conclusion of the contract" of our General Terms and Conditions (Part I.).

3. Contract language, contract text storage

3.1. Contract language is German.

3.2. We do not save the full text of the contract. Before sending the order via the online shopping cart system, the contract data can be printed out using the print function of the browser or saved electronically. After we have received the order, the order data, the information required by law for distance contracts and the general terms and conditions will be sent to you again by email.

3.3. If you request an offer outside of the online shopping cart system, you will receive all contract data as part of a binding offer in text form, eg by e-mail, which you can print out or save electronically.

4. Codes of Conduct

4.1. We have submitted to the buyer seal quality criteria of Händlerbund Management AG and the Ecommerce Europe Trustmark Code of Conduct, which can be viewed at: https://www.haendlerbund.de/images/content/kaeufersiegel/kaeufersiegel-qualitatsinstrumente.pdf and https: //www.ecommercetrustmark.eu/the-code-of-conduct/

5. Essential characteristics of the goods or service

The essential features of the goods and/or service can be found in the respective offer.

6. Prices and terms of payment

6.1. The prices listed in the respective offers and the shipping costs represent total prices. They include all price components including all applicable taxes.

6.2. The shipping costs are not included in the purchase price. They can be called up via a correspondingly designated button on our website or in the respective offer, are shown separately in the course of the ordering process and are to be borne by you in addition, unless free delivery has been promised.

6.3. You have to bear the costs incurred for the money transfer (bank transfer or exchange rate fees) in cases where the delivery is made to an EU member state but the payment was made outside the European Union.

6.4. The payment methods available to you are shown under a correspondingly designated button on our website or in the respective offer.

6.5. Unless otherwise stated for the individual payment methods, the payment claims from the concluded contract are due for payment immediately.

7. Terms of Delivery

7.1. The delivery conditions, the delivery date and any existing delivery restrictions can be found under a correspondingly designated button on our website or in the respective offer.

7.2. If you are a consumer, it is regulated by law that the risk of accidental loss and accidental deterioration of the item sold during shipment only passes to you when the goods are handed over to you, regardless of whether the shipment is insured or uninsured. This does not apply if you have independently commissioned a transport company not named by the contractor or another person responsible for carrying out the shipment.

If you are an entrepreneur, the delivery and shipment is at your own risk.

8. Statutory liability for defects

Liability for defects is based on the ‚ÄúWarranty‚ÄĚ provision in our General Terms and Conditions (Part I).

These terms and conditions and customer information were created by the Händlerbund's lawyers, who specialize in IT law, and are constantly checked for legal conformity. Händlerbund Management AG guarantees the legal certainty of the texts and is liable in the event of warnings. You can find more information on this at: https://www.haendlerbund.de/agb-service .

AGB

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen und Kundeninformationen

 

I. Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

 

§ 1 GRUNDLEGENDE BESTIMMUNGEN

(1) Die nachstehenden Gesch√§ftsbedingungen gelten f√ľr Vertr√§ge, die Sie mit uns als Anbieter (Thomas Bryant)¬†√ľber die Internetseite www.costhetic.de schlie√üen. Soweit nicht anders vereinbart, wird der Einbeziehung¬†gegebenenfalls von Ihnen verwendeter eigener Bedingungen widersprochen.

(2) Verbraucher im Sinne der nachstehenden Regelungen ist jede nat√ľrliche Person, die ein Rechtsgesch√§ft zu¬†Zwecken abschlie√üt, die √ľberwiegend weder ihrer gewerblichen noch ihrer selbst√§ndigen beruflichen T√§tigkeit¬†zugerechnet werden kann. Unternehmer ist jede nat√ľrliche oder juristische Person oder eine rechtsf√§hige¬†Personengesellschaft, die bei Abschluss eines Rechtsgesch√§fts in Aus√ľbung ihrer selbst√§ndigen beruflichen oder¬†gewerblichen T√§tigkeit handelt.

§ 2 ZUSTANDEKOMMEN DES VERTRAGES

(1) Gegenstand des Vertrages ist der Verkauf von Waren.

(2) Bereits mit dem Einstellen des jeweiligen Produkts auf unserer Internetseite unterbreiten wir Ihnen ein verbindliches Angebot zum Abschluss eines Vertrages zu den in der Artikelbeschreibung angegebenen Bedingungen.

(3) Der Vertrag kommt √ľber das Online-Warenkorbsystem wie folgt zustande:

Die zum Kauf beabsichtigten Waren werden im ‚ÄúWarenkorb‚ÄĚ abgelegt. √úber die entsprechende Schaltfl√§che in¬†der Navigationsleiste k√∂nnen Sie den ‚ÄúWarenkorb‚ÄĚ aufrufen und dort jederzeit √Ąnderungen vornehmen.¬†Nach Aufrufen der Seite ‚ÄúKasse‚ÄĚ und der Eingabe der pers√∂nlichen Daten sowie der Zahlungs- und¬†Versandbedingungen werden abschlie√üend nochmals alle Bestelldaten auf der Bestell√ľbersichtsseite angezeigt.¬†Soweit Sie als Zahlungsart ein Sofortzahl-System (z.B. PayPal / PayPal Express, Amazon-Payments, Sofort)¬†nutzen, werden Sie entweder in unserem Online-Shop auf die Bestell√ľbersichtsseite gef√ľhrt oder Sie werden¬†zun√§chst auf die Internetseite des Anbieters des Sofortzahl-Systems weitergeleitet.

Erfolgt die Weiterleitung zu dem jeweiligen Sofortzahl-System, nehmen Sie dort die entsprechende Auswahl bzw.¬†Eingabe Ihrer Daten vor. Abschlie√üend werden Sie zur√ľck in unseren Online-Shop auf die Bestell√ľbersichtsseite¬†geleitet.

Vor Absenden der Bestellung haben Sie die M√∂glichkeit, hier s√§mtliche Angaben nochmals zu √ľberpr√ľfen, zu¬†√§ndern (auch √ľber die Funktion ‚Äězur√ľck‚ÄĚ des Internetbrowsers) bzw. den Kauf abzubrechen.¬†Mit dem Absenden der Bestellung √ľber die Schaltfl√§che ‚Äúzahlungspflichtig bestellen‚ÄĚ erkl√§ren Sie¬†rechtsverbindlich die Annahme des Angebotes, wodurch der Vertrag zustande kommt.

(4) Ihre Anfragen zur Erstellung eines Angebotes sind f√ľr Sie unverbindlich. Wir unterbreiten Ihnen hierzu ein¬†verbindliches Angebot in Textform (z.B. per E-Mail), welches Sie innerhalb von 5 Tagen annehmen k√∂nnen.

(5) Die Abwicklung der Bestellung und Übermittlung aller im Zusammenhang mit dem Vertragsschluss erforderlichen Informationen erfolgt per E-Mail zum Teil automatisiert. Sie haben deshalb sicherzustellen, dass die von Ihnen bei uns hinterlegte E-Mail-Adresse zutreffend ist, der Empfang der E-Mails technisch sichergestellt und insbesondere nicht durch SPAM-Filter verhindert wird.

 

§ 3 BESONDERE VEREINBARUNGEN ZU ANGEBOTENEN ZAHLUNGSARTEN

 

(1) Zahlung per Rechnung und Finanzierung √ľber Klarna Deutschland¬†
In Zusammenarbeit mit Klarna bieten wir Ihnen den Rechnungskauf und den Ratenkauf als Zahlungsoption¬†an. Bitte beachten Sie, dass Klarna Rechnung und Klarna Ratenkauf nur f√ľr Verbraucher verf√ľgbar sind und¬†dass die Zahlung jeweils an Klarna zu erfolgen hat.

Klarna Rechnung
Beim Kauf auf Rechnung mit Klarna bekommen Sie immer zuerst die Ware und Sie haben immer eine Zahlungsfrist von 14 Tagen. Die vollständigen AGB zum Rechnungskauf finden Sie hier.

Klarna Ratenkauf
Mit dem Finanzierungsservice von Klarna k√∂nnen Sie Ihren Einkauf flexibel in monatlichen Raten von mindestens¬†1/24 des Gesamtbetrages (mindestens jedoch 6,95 ‚ā¨) bezahlen. Weitere Informationen zum Klarna Ratenkauf¬†einschlie√ülich der Allgemeinen Gesch√§ftsbedingungen und der europ√§ischen Standardinformationen¬†f√ľr Verbraucherkredite finden Sie hier.

Datenschutzhinweis
Klarna pr√ľft und bewertet Ihre Datenangaben und pflegt bei berechtigtem Interesse und Anlass einen¬†Datenaustausch mit anderen Unternehmen und Wirtschaftsauskunfteien. Ihre Personenangaben werden in¬†√úbereinstimmung mit den geltenden Datenschutzbestimmungen und entsprechend den Angaben in den Klarna¬†Datenschutzbestimmungen behandelt.

 

§ 4 ZURÜCKBEHALTUNGSRECHT, EIGENTUMSVORBEHALT

 

(1) Ein Zur√ľckbehaltungsrecht k√∂nnen Sie nur aus√ľben, soweit es sich um Forderungen aus demselben¬†Vertragsverh√§ltnis handelt.

(2) Die Ware bleibt bis zur vollständigen Zahlung des Kaufpreises unser Eigentum.

(3) Sind Sie Unternehmer, gilt ergänzend Folgendes:

a) Wir behalten uns das Eigentum an der Ware bis zum vollst√§ndigen Ausgleich aller Forderungen aus der¬†laufenden Gesch√§ftsbeziehung vor. Vor √úbergang des Eigentums an der Vorbehaltsware ist eine Verpf√§ndung¬†oder Sicherheits√ľbereignung nicht zul√§ssig.

b) Sie k√∂nnen die Ware im ordentlichen Gesch√§ftsgang weiterverkaufen. F√ľr diesen Fall treten Sie bereits jetzt¬†alle Forderungen in H√∂he des Rechnungsbetrages, die Ihnen aus dem Weiterverkauf erwachsen, an uns ab, wir¬†nehmen die Abtretung an. Sie sind weiter zur Einziehung der Forderung erm√§chtigt. Soweit Sie Ihren¬†Zahlungsverpflichtungen nicht ordnungsgem√§√ü nachkommen, behalten wir uns allerdings vor, die Forderung¬†selbst einzuziehen.

c) Bei Verbindung und Vermischung der Vorbehaltsware erwerben wir Miteigentum an der neuen Sache im Verhältnis des Rechnungswertes der Vorbehaltsware zu den anderen verarbeiteten Gegenständen zum Zeitpunkt der Verarbeitung.

d) Wir verpflichten uns, die uns zustehenden Sicherheiten auf Ihr Verlangen insoweit freizugeben, als der¬†realisierbare Wert unserer Sicherheiten die zu sichernde Forderung um mehr als 10% √ľbersteigt. Die Auswahl¬†der freizugebenden Sicherheiten obliegt uns.

 

¬ß 5 GEW√ĄHRLEISTUNG

 

(1) Es bestehen die gesetzlichen Mängelhaftungsrechte.

(2) Als Verbraucher werden Sie gebeten, die Sache bei Lieferung umgehend auf Vollst√§ndigkeit, offensichtliche¬†M√§ngel und Transportsch√§den zu √ľberpr√ľfen und uns sowie dem Spediteur Beanstandungen schnellstm√∂glich¬†mitzuteilen. Kommen Sie dem nicht nach, hat dies keine Auswirkung auf Ihre gesetzlichen¬†Gew√§hrleistungsanspr√ľche.

(3) Soweit Sie Unternehmer sind, gilt abweichend von den vorstehenden Gewährleistungsregelungen:

a) Als Beschaffenheit der Sache gelten nur unsere eigenen Angaben und die Produktbeschreibung des¬†Herstellers als vereinbart, nicht jedoch sonstige Werbung, √∂ffentliche Anpreisungen und √Ąu√üerungen des¬†Herstellers.

b) Bei M√§ngeln leisten wir nach unserer Wahl Gew√§hr durch Nachbesserung oder Nachlieferung. Schl√§gt die¬†Mangelbeseitigung fehl, k√∂nnen Sie nach Ihrer Wahl Minderung verlangen oder vom Vertrag zur√ľcktreten. Die¬†M√§ngelbeseitigung gilt nach erfolglosem zweiten Versuch als fehlgeschlagen, wenn sich nicht insbesondere aus¬†der Art der Sache oder des Mangels oder den sonstigen Umst√§nden etwas anderes ergibt. Im Falle der¬†Nachbesserung m√ľssen wir nicht die erh√∂hten Kosten tragen, die durch die Verbringung der Ware an einen¬†anderen Ort als den Erf√ľllungsort entstehen, sofern die Verbringung nicht dem bestimmungsgem√§√üen Gebrauch¬†der Ware entspricht.

c) Die Gew√§hrleistungsfrist betr√§gt ein Jahr ab Ablieferung der Ware. Die Fristverk√ľrzung gilt nicht:
‚Äď f√ľr uns zurechenbare schuldhaft verursachte Sch√§den aus der Verletzung des Lebens, des K√∂rpers oder der¬†Gesundheit und bei vors√§tzlich oder grob fahrl√§ssig verursachten sonstigen Sch√§den;
‚Äď soweit wir den Mangel arglistig verschwiegen oder eine Garantie f√ľr die Beschaffenheit der Sache √ľbernommen¬†haben;
‚Äď bei Sachen, die entsprechend ihrer √ľblichen Verwendungsweise f√ľr ein Bauwerk verwendet worden sind und¬†dessen Mangelhaftigkeit verursacht haben;
‚Äď bei gesetzlichen R√ľckgriffsanspr√ľchen, die Sie im Zusammenhang mit M√§ngelrechten gegen uns haben.

 

§ 6 RECHTSWAHL

(1) Es gilt deutsches Recht. Bei Verbrauchern gilt diese Rechtswahl nur, soweit hierdurch der durch zwingende¬†Bestimmungen des Rechts des Staates des gew√∂hnlichen Aufenthaltes des Verbrauchers gew√§hrte Schutz nicht¬†entzogen wird (G√ľnstigkeitsprinzip).

(2) Die Bestimmungen des UN-Kaufrechts finden ausdr√ľcklich keine Anwendung.

 


II. Kundeninformationen

1. Identität des Verkäufers

Dilan Bryant
Reisachstr. 3
70771 Leinfelden-Echterdingen
Deutschland
Telefon: 01628114122
E-Mail: bestellung@costhetic.de

Alternative Streitbeilegung:

Die Europ√§ische Kommission stellt eine Plattform f√ľr die au√üergerichtliche Online-Streitbeilegung (OS-Plattform)¬†bereit, aufrufbar unter¬†https://ec.europa.eu/odr.

2. Informationen zum Zustandekommen des Vertrages 

Die technischen Schritte zum Vertragsschluss, der Vertragsschluss selbst und die Korrekturm√∂glichkeiten¬†erfolgen nach Ma√ügabe der Regelungen ‚ÄúZustandekommen des Vertrages‚ÄĚ unserer Allgemeinen¬†Gesch√§ftsbedingungen (Teil I.).

3. Vertragssprache, Vertragstextspeicherung

3.1. Vertragssprache ist deutsch .

3.2. Der vollst√§ndige Vertragstext wird von uns nicht gespeichert. Vor Absenden der Bestellung √ľber das Online-Warenkorbsystem k√∂nnen die Vertragsdaten √ľber die Druckfunktion des Browsers ausgedruckt oder¬†elektronisch gesichert werden. Nach Zugang der Bestellung bei uns werden die Bestelldaten, die gesetzlich¬†vorgeschriebenen Informationen bei Fernabsatzvertr√§gen und die Allgemeinen Gesch√§ftsbedingungen nochmals¬†per E-Mail an Sie √ľbersandt.

3.3. Bei Angebotsanfragen au√üerhalb des Online-Warenkorbsystems erhalten Sie alle Vertragsdaten im Rahmen¬†eines verbindlichen Angebotes in Textform √ľbersandt, z.B. per E-Mail, welche Sie ausdrucken oder elektronisch¬†sichern k√∂nnen.

4. Verhaltenskodizes

4.1. Wir haben uns den Käufersiegel-Qualitätskriterien der Händlerbund Management AG und damit einhergehend dem Ecommerce Europe Trustmark Code of Conduct unterworfen, einsehbar unter: https://www.haendlerbund.de/images/content/kaeufersiegel/kaeufersiegel-qualitatskriterien.pdf und https://www.ecommercetrustmark.eu/the-code-of-conduct/

5. Wesentliche Merkmale der Ware oder Dienstleistung

Die wesentlichen Merkmale der Ware und/oder Dienstleistung finden sich im jeweiligen Angebot.

6. Preise und Zahlungsmodalitäten

6.1. Die in den jeweiligen Angeboten angef√ľhrten Preise sowie die Versandkosten stellen Gesamtpreise dar. Sie¬†beinhalten alle Preisbestandteile einschlie√ülich aller anfallenden Steuern.

6.2. Die anfallenden Versandkosten sind nicht im Kaufpreis enthalten. Sie sind √ľber eine entsprechend¬†bezeichnete Schaltfl√§che auf unserer Internetpr√§senz oder im jeweiligen Angebot aufrufbar, werden im Laufe des¬†Bestellvorganges gesondert ausgewiesen und sind von Ihnen zus√§tzlich zu tragen, soweit nicht die¬†versandkostenfreie Lieferung zugesagt ist.

6.3. Entstandene Kosten der Geld√ľbermittlung (√úberweisungs- oder Wechselkursgeb√ľhren der Kreditinstitute)¬†sind von Ihnen in den F√§llen zu tragen, in denen die Lieferung in einen EU-Mitgliedsstaat erfolgt, die Zahlung¬†aber au√üerhalb der Europ√§ischen Union veranlasst wurde.

6.4. Die Ihnen zur Verf√ľgung stehenden Zahlungsarten sind unter einer entsprechend bezeichneten Schaltfl√§che¬†auf unserer Internetpr√§senz oder im jeweiligen Angebot ausgewiesen.

6.5. Soweit bei den einzelnen Zahlungsarten nicht anders angegeben, sind die Zahlungsanspr√ľche aus dem¬†geschlossenen Vertrag sofort zur Zahlung f√§llig.

7. Lieferbedingungen

7.1. Die Lieferbedingungen, der Liefertermin sowie gegebenenfalls bestehende Lieferbeschränkungen finden sich unter einer entsprechend bezeichneten Schaltfläche auf unserer Internetpräsenz oder im jeweiligen Angebot.

7.2. Soweit Sie Verbraucher sind ist gesetzlich geregelt, dass die Gefahr des zuf√§lligen Untergangs und der¬†zuf√§lligen Verschlechterung der verkauften Sache w√§hrend der Versendung erst mit der √úbergabe der Ware an¬†Sie √ľbergeht, unabh√§ngig davon, ob die Versendung versichert oder unversichert erfolgt. Dies gilt nicht, wenn Sie¬†eigenst√§ndig ein nicht vom Unternehmer benanntes Transportunternehmen oder eine sonst zur Ausf√ľhrung der¬†Versendung bestimmte Person beauftragt haben.

Sind Sie Unternehmer, erfolgt die Lieferung und Versendung auf Ihre Gefahr.

8. Gesetzliches Mängelhaftungsrecht

Die M√§ngelhaftung richtet sich nach der Regelung ‚ÄúGew√§hrleistung‚ÄĚ in unseren Allgemeinen¬†Gesch√§ftsbedingungen (Teil I).

Diese AGB und Kundeninformationen wurden von den auf IT-Recht spezialisierten Juristen des H√§ndlerbundes¬†erstellt und werden permanent auf Rechtskonformit√§t gepr√ľft. Die H√§ndlerbund Management AG garantiert f√ľr¬†die Rechtssicherheit der Texte und haftet im Falle von Abmahnungen. N√§here Informationen dazu finden Sie¬†unter:¬†https://www.haendlerbund.de/agb-service.