Data protection

Data protection

Unless otherwise stated below, the provision of your personal data is not required by law or contract, nor is it necessary for the conclusion of a contract. You are not obliged to provide the data. Failure to provide it has no consequences. This only applies if no other information is given in the subsequent processing operations.

‚ÄúPersonal Data‚ÄĚ means any information relating to an identified or identifiable natural person.

server log files

You can visit our website without providing any personal information.

Every time you access our website, usage data is transmitted to us or our web host / IT service provider by your Internet browser and stored in log data (so-called server log files). This stored data includes, for example, the name of the page called up, the date and time of the call, the IP address, the amount of data transferred and the requesting provider. The processing takes place on the basis of Art. 6 Paragraph 1 lit. f GDPR from our overriding legitimate interest in ensuring trouble-free operation of our website and improving our offer.

Customer Account Orders

CUSTOMER ACCOUNT

When you open a customer account, we collect your personal data to the extent specified there. The purpose of data processing is to improve your shopping experience and to simplify order processing. The processing takes place on the basis of Article 6 (1) (a) GDPR with your consent. You can revoke your consent at any time by notifying us without affecting the legality of the processing carried out on the basis of the consent up to the revocation. Your customer account will then be deleted.

COLLECTION, PROCESSING AND DISCLOSURE OF PERSONAL DATA WHEN ORDERING

When you place an order, we only collect and process your personal data to the extent that this is necessary to fulfill and process your order and to process your inquiries. The provision of the data is necessary for the conclusion of the contract. Non-provision means that no contract can be concluded. The processing takes place on the basis of Article 6 Paragraph 1 lit. b GDPR and is necessary for the fulfillment of a contract with you.

Your data will be passed on, for example, to the shipping companies and dropshipping providers, payment service providers, service providers for order processing and IT service providers you have selected. In all cases, we strictly observe the legal requirements. The amount of data transmission is limited to a minimum.

Contact reviews newsletter

COLLECTION AND PROCESSING WHEN USING THE CONTACT FORM

When you use the contact form, we collect your personal data (name, email address, message text) only to the extent you have provided. The data processing serves the purpose of establishing contact. By sending your message, you agree to the processing of the transmitted data. The processing takes place on the basis of Article 6 (1) (a) GDPR with your consent.

You can revoke your consent at any time by notifying us without affecting the legality of the processing carried out on the basis of the consent up to the revocation. We only use your e-mail address to process your request. Your data will then be deleted unless you have consented to further processing and use.

USE OF EMAIL ADDRESS FOR SEND DIRECT MARKETING

We use your e-mail address, which we received as part of the sale of goods or services, for the electronic transmission of advertising for our own goods or services that are similar to those that you have already purchased from us, insofar as you have these have not objected to its use. The provision of the e-mail address is required for the conclusion of the contract. Non-provision means that no contract can be concluded. The processing takes place on the basis of Art. 6 Para. 1 lit. f GDPR from our overriding legitimate interest in direct advertising. You can object to this use of your e-mail address at any time by notifying us. The contact details for exercising the objection can be found in the imprint. You can also use the link provided for this purpose in the promotional e-mail. There are no costs for this other than the transmission costs according to the basic tariffs.

Payment service provider credit report

USE OF PAYPAL

All PayPal transactions are subject to the PayPal Privacy Policy. You can find these under

https://www.paypal.com/de/webapps/mpp/ua/privacy-full

https://www.paypal.com/de/webapps/mpp/ua/privacy-full

USE OF PERSONAL DATA WHEN SELECTING KLARNA AS PAYMENT TYPE

If you have opted for Klarna's payment services Klarna invoice and/or Klarna installment purchase as a payment option, you have consented to us processing the following personal data, such as first and last name, address, date of birth, necessary for processing the purchase on account and for an identity and credit check , gender, e-mail address, IP address, telephone number and the data necessary for processing the purchase on account that is related to the order, such as the number of items, item number, invoice amount and taxes in percent, and sent to Klarna have submitted. The data processing serves the purpose of offering the payment methods invoice purchase and installment purchase as well as the necessary credit check. The processing takes place on the basis of Article 6 (1) (a) GDPR with your consent. You can revoke your consent at any time by notifying us without affecting the legality of the processing carried out on the basis of the consent up to the revocation. This data is transmitted so that Klarna can create an invoice and carry out an identity and credit check to process your purchase with the invoice processing you require. Klarna needs the buyer's personal data in order to obtain information from credit agencies for the purpose of identity and credit checks. In Germany, these can be the following credit agencies:

  • Schufa Holding AG, Kormoranweg 5, 65203 Wiesbaden
  • B√ľrgel Wirtschaftsinformation GmbH & Co. KG, P.O. Box 5001 66, 22701 Hamburg
  • Creditreform Bremen Seddig KG, Contrescarpe 17, 28203 Bremen
  • infoscore Consumer Data GmbH, Rheinstra√üe 99, 76532 Baden-Baden.

As part of the decision on the establishment, implementation or termination of the contractual relationship, Klarna also collects and uses information on the previous payment behavior of the buyer as well as probability values ‚Äč‚Äčfor this behavior in the future, in addition to an address check.

The calculation of these score values ‚Äč‚Äčby Klarna is carried out on the basis of a scientifically recognized mathematical-statistical process. Klarna will also use your address data. If this calculation shows that your creditworthiness is not given, Klarna will inform you about this immediately.

REVOCATION OF THE USE OF PERSONAL DATA TO KLARNA

1. You can revoke your consent to Klarna using your personal data at any time. However, Klarna may still be entitled to process, use and transmit the personal data insofar as this is necessary for contractual payment processing by Klarna's services, is required by law or is required by a court or an authority.

2. Of course you can get information about the personal data stored by Klarna at any time. This right is guaranteed by the Federal Data Protection Act. If you as a buyer wish this or want to notify Klarna of changes to the stored data, you can contact datenschutz@klarna.de .

plugins

USE OF YOUTUBE

We use the function for embedding YouTube videos from Google Ireland Limited (Gordon House, Barrow Street, Dublin 4, Ireland; "YouTube") on our website. YouTube is a Google LLC (1600 Amphitheater Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA; ‚ÄúGoogle‚ÄĚ) affiliated company. The function displays videos stored on YouTube in an iFrame on the website. The option "Extended data protection mode" is activated. As a result, YouTube does not store any information about visitors to the website. Only when you watch a video is information about it sent to YouTube and stored there. Your data may be transmitted to the USA. Google has certified itself according to the US-EU data protection agreement "Privacy Shield" and is thus obliged to comply with European data protection guidelines.

You can find more information about the collection and use of data by YouTube and Google, your rights in this regard and options for protecting your privacy in YouTube's data protection information ( https://www.youtube.com/t/privacy ).

Data subject rights and storage period

DURATION OF STORAGE

After completion of the contract, the data will initially be stored for the duration of the warranty period, then taking into account statutory retention periods, in particular tax and commercial law, and then deleted after the period has expired, unless you have consented to further processing and use.

RIGHTS OF THE DATA SUBJECT

If the legal requirements are met, you have the following rights under Art. 15 to 20 GDPR to:

Right to information, to correction, to deletion, to restriction of processing, to data portability.

In addition, according to Art. 21 Para. 1 GDPR, you have the right to object to the processing based on Art. 6 Para. 1 f GDPR and to processing for the purpose of direct advertising.

Contact us if you wish. You can find the contact details in our imprint .

RIGHT OF APPEAL TO THE REGULATORY AUTHORITY

According to Art. 77 GDPR, you have the right to complain to the supervisory authority if you believe that your personal data is not being processed lawfully.

RIGHT TO OBJECT

If the personal data processing listed here is based on our legitimate interest in accordance with Article 6 Paragraph 1 lit. f GDPR, you have the right to object to this processing at any time for reasons that arise from your particular situation with effect for the future. After an objection has been raised, the processing of the data concerned will be terminated unless we can demonstrate compelling legitimate grounds for processing that outweigh your interests, rights and freedoms, or if the processing serves to assert, exercise or defend legal claims.

If personal data is processed for direct marketing purposes, you can object to this processing at any time by notifying us. After the objection has been raised, we will stop processing the data concerned for the purpose of direct advertising.

Datenschutzerklärung

Datenschutzerklärung

Soweit nachstehend keine anderen Angaben gemacht werden, ist die Bereitstellung Ihrer personenbezogenen¬†Daten weder gesetzlich oder vertraglich vorgeschrieben, noch f√ľr einen Vertragsabschluss erforderlich. Sie sind¬†zur Bereitstellung der Daten nicht verpflichtet. Eine Nichtbereitstellung hat keine Folgen. Dies gilt nur soweit bei¬†den nachfolgenden Verarbeitungsvorg√§ngen keine anderweitige Angabe gemacht wird.

‚ÄúPersonenbezogene Daten‚ÄĚ sind alle Informationen, die sich auf eine identifizierte oder identifizierbare nat√ľrliche¬†Person beziehen.

 

Server-Logfiles

Sie können unsere Webseiten besuchen, ohne Angaben zu Ihrer Person zu machen.

Bei jedem Zugriff auf unsere Website werden an uns oder unseren Webhoster / IT-Dienstleister Nutzungsdaten¬†durch Ihren Internet Browser √ľbermittelt und in Protokolldaten (sog. Server-Logfiles) gespeichert. Zu diesen¬†gespeicherten Daten geh√∂ren z.B. der Name der aufgerufenen Seite, Datum und Uhrzeit des Abrufs, die¬†IP-Adresse, die √ľbertragene Datenmenge und der anfragende Provider. Die Verarbeitung erfolgt auf Grundlage¬†des Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO aus unserem √ľberwiegenden berechtigten Interesse an der Gew√§hrleistung eines¬†st√∂rungsfreien Betriebs unserer Website sowie zur Verbesserung unseres Angebotes.

 

Kundenkonto Bestellungen

KUNDENKONTO

Bei der Er√∂ffnung eines Kundenkontos erheben wir Ihre personenbezogenen Daten in dem dort angegebenen¬†Umfang. Die Datenverarbeitung dient dem Zweck, Ihr Einkaufserlebnis zu verbessern und die Bestellabwicklung¬†zu vereinfachen. Die Verarbeitung erfolgt auf Grundlage des Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a DSGVO mit Ihrer Einwilligung. Sie¬†k√∂nnen Ihre Einwilligung jederzeit durch Mitteilung an uns widerrufen, ohne dass die Rechtm√§√üigkeit der¬†aufgrund der Einwilligung bis zum Widerruf erfolgten Verarbeitung ber√ľhrt wird. Ihr Kundenkonto wird¬†anschlie√üend gel√∂scht.

 

ERHEBUNG, VERARBEITUNG UND WEITERGABE PERSONENBEZOGENER DATEN BEI BESTELLUNGEN

Bei der Bestellung erheben und verarbeiten wir Ihre personenbezogenen Daten nur, soweit dies zur Erf√ľllung und¬†Abwicklung Ihrer Bestellung sowie zur Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfragen erforderlich ist. Die Bereitstellung der Daten ist¬†f√ľr den Vertragsschluss erforderlich. Eine Nichtbereitstellung hat zur Folge, dass kein Vertrag geschlossen¬†werden kann. Die Verarbeitung erfolgt auf Grundlage des Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. b DSGVO und ist f√ľr die Erf√ľllung¬†eines Vertrags mit Ihnen erforderlich.

Eine Weitergabe Ihrer Daten erfolgt dabei beispielsweise an die von Ihnen gew√§hlten Versandunternehmen und¬†Dropshipping Anbieter, Zahlungsdienstleister, Diensteanbieter f√ľr die Bestellabwicklung und IT-Dienstleister. In¬†allen F√§llen beachten wir strikt die gesetzlichen Vorgaben. Der Umfang der Daten√ľbermittlung beschr√§nkt sich¬†auf ein Mindestma√ü.

 

Kontakt Bewertungen Newsletter

ERHEBUNG UND VERARBEITUNG BEI NUTZUNG DES KONTAKTFORMULARS

Bei der Nutzung des Kontaktformulars erheben wir Ihre personenbezogenen Daten (Name, E-Mail-Adresse,¬†Nachrichtentext) nur in dem von Ihnen zur Verf√ľgung gestellten Umfang. Die Datenverarbeitung dient dem Zweck¬†der Kontaktaufnahme. Mit Absenden Ihrer Nachricht willigen Sie in die Verarbeitung der √ľbermittelten Daten ein.¬†Die Verarbeitung erfolgt auf Grundlage des Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a DSGVO mit Ihrer Einwilligung.

Sie k√∂nnen Ihre Einwilligung jederzeit durch Mitteilung an uns widerrufen, ohne dass die Rechtm√§√üigkeit der¬†aufgrund der Einwilligung bis zum Widerruf erfolgten Verarbeitung ber√ľhrt wird. Ihre E-Mail-Adresse nutzen wir¬†nur zur Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfrage. Ihre Daten werden anschlie√üend gel√∂scht, sofern Sie der weitergehenden¬†Verarbeitung und Nutzung nicht zugestimmt haben.

 

VERWENDUNG DER E-MAIL-ADRESSE F√úR DIE ZUSENDUNG VON DIREKTWERBUNG

Wir nutzen Ihre E-Mail-Adresse, die wir im Rahmen des Verkaufes einer Ware oder Dienstleistung erhalten¬†haben, f√ľr die elektronische √úbersendung von Werbung f√ľr eigene Waren oder Dienstleistungen, die denen¬†√§hnlich sind, die Sie bereits bei uns erworben haben, soweit Sie dieser Verwendung nicht widersprochen haben.¬†Die Bereitstellung der E-Mail-Adresse ist f√ľr den Vertragsschluss erforderlich. Eine Nichtbereitstellung hat zur¬†Folge, dass kein Vertrag geschlossen werden kann. Die Verarbeitung erfolgt auf Grundlage des Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f¬†DSGVO aus unserem √ľberwiegenden berechtigten Interesse an Direktwerbung.¬†Sie k√∂nnen dieser¬†Verwendung Ihrer E-Mail-Adresse jederzeit durch Mitteilung an uns widersprechen. Die Kontaktdaten f√ľr¬†die Aus√ľbung des Widerspruchs finden Sie im Impressum.¬†Sie k√∂nnen auch den daf√ľr vorgesehenen Link in¬†der Werbe-E-Mail nutzen. Hierf√ľr entstehen keine anderen als die √úbermittlungskosten nach den Basistarifen.

 

Zahlungsdienstleister Bonitätsauskunft

VERWENDUNG VON PAYPAL

Alle PayPal-Transaktionen unterliegen der PayPal-Datenschutzerklärung. Diese finden Sie unter

https://www.paypal.com/de/webapps/mpp/ua/privacy-full

https://www.paypal.com/de/webapps/mpp/ua/privacy-full

 

VERWENDUNG DER PERSONENBEZOGENEN DATEN BEI AUSWAHL VON KLARNA ALS ZAHLUNGSART

Wenn Sie sich f√ľr Klarnas Zahlungsdienstleistungen Klarna Rechnung und/oder Klarna Ratenkauf als¬†Zahlungsoption entschieden haben, haben Sie eingewilligt, dass wir die f√ľr die Abwicklung des Rechnungskaufes¬†und einer Identit√§ts- und Bonit√§tspr√ľfung notwendigen, folgenden personenbezogenen Daten wie Vor- und¬†Nachname, Adresse, Geburtsdatum, Geschlecht, E-Mail-Adresse, IP-Adresse, Telefonnummer sowie die f√ľr die¬†Abwicklung des Rechnungskaufs notwendigen Daten, die im Zusammenhang mit der Bestellung stehen, wie die¬†Anzahl der Artikel, Artikelnummer, Rechnungsbetrag und Steuern in Prozent, erhoben und an Klarna √ľbermittelt¬†haben. Die Datenverarbeitung dient dem Zweck des Angebots der Zahlarten Rechnungskauf und Ratenkauf¬†sowie der daf√ľr erforderlichen Bonit√§tspr√ľfung. Die Verarbeitung erfolgt auf Grundlage des Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a¬†DSGVO mit Ihrer Einwilligung. Sie k√∂nnen Ihre Einwilligung jederzeit durch Mitteilung an uns widerrufen, ohne¬†dass die Rechtm√§√üigkeit der aufgrund der Einwilligung bis zum Widerruf erfolgten Verarbeitung ber√ľhrt wird.¬†Die √úbermittelung dieser Daten erfolgt, damit Klarna zur Abwicklung Ihres Einkaufs mit der von Ihnen¬†gew√ľnschten Rechnungsabwicklung eine Rechnung erstellen und eine Identit√§ts- und Bonit√§tspr√ľfung¬†durchf√ľhren kann. Klarna ben√∂tigt die personenbezogenen Daten des K√§ufers, um bei Wirtschaftsauskunfteienzum Zwecke der Identit√§ts- und Bonit√§tspr√ľfung Auskunft einzuholen. In Deutschland k√∂nnen dies die folgenden¬†Wirtschaftsauskunfteien sein:

  • Schufa Holding AG, Kormoranweg 5, 65203 Wiesbaden
  • B√ľrgel Wirtschaftsinformationen GmbH & Co. KG, Postfach 5001 66, 22701 Hamburg
  • Creditreform Bremen Seddig KG, Contrescarpe 17, 28203 Bremen
  • infoscore Consumer Data GmbH, Rheinstra√üe 99, 76532 Baden-Baden.

Im Rahmen der Entscheidung √ľber die Begr√ľndung, Durchf√ľhrung oder Beendigung des vertraglichen¬†Verh√§ltnisses erhebt und nutzt Klarna abgesehen von einer Adresspr√ľfung auch Informationen zu dem¬†bisherigen Zahlungsverhalten des K√§ufers sowie Wahrscheinlichkeitswerte zu diesem Verhalten in der Zukunft.

Die Berechnung dieser Score- Werte durch Klarna wird auf Basis eines wissenschaftlich anerkannten¬†mathematisch-statistischen Verfahrens durchgef√ľhrt. Dazu wird Klarna unter anderem auch Ihre Adressdatenbenutzen. Sollte sich nach dieser Berechnung zeigen, dass Ihre Kreditw√ľrdigkeit nicht gegeben ist, wird Klarna¬†Sie hier√ľber umgehend informieren.

 

WIDERRUF DER VERWENDUNG VON PERSONENBEZOGENEN DATEN GEGEN√úBER KLARNA

1. Sie k√∂nnen Ihre Einwilligung zur Verwendung der personenbezogenen Daten jederzeit gegen√ľber Klarna¬†widerrufen. Jedoch bleibt Klarna gegebenenfalls weiterhin dazu berechtigt, die personenbezogenen Daten zu¬†verarbeiten, zu nutzen und zu √ľbermitteln, insofern dies zur vertragsm√§√üigen Zahlungsabwicklung durch Klarnas¬†Dienste notwendig ist, rechtlich vorgeschrieben ist, oder von einem Gericht oder einer Beh√∂rde gefordert wird.

2. Selbstverst√§ndlich k√∂nnen Sie jederzeit Auskunft √ľber die von Klarna gespeicherten personenbezogenen¬†Daten erhalten. Dieses Recht garantiert das Bundesdatenschutzgesetz. Sollten Sie als K√§ufer dies w√ľnschen¬†oder Klarna √Ąnderungen bez√ľglich der gespeicherten Daten mitteilen wollen, so k√∂nnen Sie sich an¬†datenschutz@klarna.de wenden.

 

Plug-ins

VERWENDUNG VON YOUTUBE

Wir verwenden auf unserer Website die Funktion zur Einbettung von YouTube-Videos der Google Ireland¬†Limited (Gordon House, Barrow Street, Dublin 4, Irland; ‚ÄěYouTube‚Äú).YouTube ist ein mit der Google LLC (1600¬†Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA; ‚ÄúGoogle‚ÄĚ) verbundenes Unternehmen.¬†Die Funktion zeigt bei YouTube hinterlegte Videos in einem iFrame auf der Website an. Dabei ist die Option¬†‚ÄěErweiterter Datenschutzmodus‚Äú aktiviert. Dadurch werden von YouTube keine Informationen √ľber die Besucher¬†der Website gespeichert. Erst wenn Sie sich ein Video ansehen, werden Informationen dar√ľber an YouTube¬†√ľbermittelt und dort gespeichert. Ihre Daten werden gegebenenfalls in die USA √ľbermittelt. Google hat sich nach¬†dem US-EU-Datenschutzabkommen ‚ÄúPrivacy Shield‚ÄĚ zertifiziert und damit verpflichtet, die europ√§ischen¬†Datenschutzrichtlinien einzuhalten.

N√§here Informationen zur Erhebung und Nutzung der Daten durch YouTube und Google, √ľber Ihre¬†diesbez√ľglichen Rechte und M√∂glichkeiten zum Schutz Ihrer Privatsph√§re finden Sie in den¬†Datenschutzhinweisen von YouTube (https://www.youtube.com/t/privacy).

 

Betroffenenrechte und Speicherdauer

DAUER DER SPEICHERUNG

Nach vollst√§ndiger Vertragsabwicklung werden die Daten zun√§chst f√ľr die Dauer der Gew√§hrleistungsfrist,¬†danach unter Ber√ľcksichtigung gesetzlicher, insbesondere steuer- und handelsrechtlicher Aufbewahrungsfristen¬†gespeichert und dann nach Fristablauf gel√∂scht, sofern Sie der weitergehenden Verarbeitung und Nutzung nicht¬†zugestimmt haben.

 

RECHTE DER BETROFFENEN PERSON

Ihnen stehen bei Vorliegen der gesetzlichen Voraussetzungen folgende Rechte nach Artt. 15 bis 20 DSGVO zu:

Recht auf Auskunft, auf Berichtigung, auf L√∂schung, auf Einschr√§nkung der Verarbeitung, auf¬†Daten√ľbertragbarkeit.

Außerdem steht Ihnen nach Art. 21 Abs. 1 DSGVO ein Widerspruchsrecht gegen die Verarbeitungen zu, die auf Art. 6 Abs. 1 f DSGVO beruhen, sowie gegen die Verarbeitung zum Zwecke von Direktwerbung.

Kontaktieren Sie uns auf Wunsch. Die Kontaktdaten finden Sie in unserem Impressum.

 

BESCHWERDERECHT BEI DER AUFSICHTSBEH√ĖRDE

Sie haben gemäß Art. 77 DSGVO das Recht, sich bei der Aufsichtsbehörde zu beschweren, wenn Sie der Ansicht sind, dass die Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten nicht rechtmäßig erfolgt.

 

WIDERSPRUCHSRECHT

Beruhen die hier aufgef√ľhrten personenbezogenen Datenverarbeitungen auf Grundlage unseres berechtigten¬†Interesses nach Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO, haben Sie das Recht aus Gr√ľnden, die sich aus Ihrer besonderen¬†Situation ergeben, jederzeit diesen Verarbeitungen mit Wirkung f√ľr die Zukunft zu widersprechen.¬†Nach erfolgtem Widerspruch wird die Verarbeitung der betroffenen Daten beendet, es sei denn, wir k√∂nnen¬†zwingende schutzw√ľrdige Gr√ľnde f√ľr die Verarbeitung nachweisen, die Ihren Interessen, Rechten und Freiheiten¬†√ľberwiegen, oder wenn die Verarbeitung der Geltendmachung, Aus√ľbung oder Verteidigung von¬†Rechtsanspr√ľchen dient.

Erfolgt die personenbezogene Datenverarbeitung zu Zwecken der Direktwerbung, können Sie dieser Verarbeitung jederzeit durch Mitteilung an uns widersprechen. Nach erfolgtem Widerspruch beenden wir die Verarbeitung der betroffenen Daten zum Zwecke der Direktwerbung.